阿尔叚尔机场 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 阿尔叚尔机场

阿尔及尔机场

阿尔及利亚首都阿尔及尔机场目前称为 Houari 迈丁国际机场机场,在该国前总统的荣誉。它位于达尔贝达,位于大约一小时从阿尔及尔,好的连接与世界的几乎每一个总理目的地的航班。如果你有时间在机场杀了,那么为什么不安排汽车租赁和花一些时间到阿尔及利亚的生活方式和传统驾车去哪里你可以深入的首都城市。

阿尔及尔是一个旅游热点地区和非洲北部,与东道国的文化、 商业、 重要港口和历史景点错综复杂竹编成日趋繁复,迷宫一般的城市已在过去的几年以来通过。Kasbah 是老式的地点在城市和闻名神话般琳琅满目的清真寺,博物馆,和在那里的餐厅。

阿尔及尔拥有卓越的海岸线充满粗的沙滩、 碧蓝海水和一个迷人的氛围。浅水湾海岸朝着使阿尔及尔浮潜和游泳等水上体育活动的最佳场所。你有深海潜水,笼鲨鱼潜水和许多更多冒险在深海中。在阿尔及尔的著名海滩在附近,也包括 Andalouses、 Canastel、 Mostaganem 和其他人。

阿尔及尔大教堂是主要有吸引力,因为它是基督教的神社建在蔓藤花纹设计中,充斥着圆顶、 尖塔和墙上的题字。在内饰和祭坛的风格的绘画是主要是法国和法国念珠也唱的每一天在圣殿内。大教堂是在阿尔及尔存在文化文摘的典范。人们蜂拥而至的教会的意见从悬崖和沐浴在地方的宗教气氛。

阿尔及尔,附近提帕萨省的历史中心位于,其中被列为世界文化遗产之一。有挖掘在巨大的罗马堡垒,堡垒和塔从下方岩石突出的地区。一次客军事驻扎的废墟,神话般,而亦有被丢弃的浴、 粮仓和弹药制造中心在他们中间。

已知在本地的行话称之为渣甸山花园 Essai du 索菲特哈迈,植物园在阿尔及尔是强烈的喜悦的人要找的宁静、 平静和安宁镇。有亩郁郁葱葱的绿色草坪、 商场和庭院与外来物种的花卉和非开花植物。飞地也有散步、 慢跑公园、 喷泉、 餐厅和食堂接头为访问者的快感。

阿尔及尔是一个非凡的地方值得正在探讨和令人回味的游客。它是感兴趣的较小的已知地方之一的事实将添加到其异国情调式。

有用信息阿尔及尔

  • 近 阿尔叚尔机场

  • 在阿尔及利亚国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 阿尔叚尔机场

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Algiers Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Algiers Airport

Algiers Airport

Algiers Airport serving the Algerian capital city is currently known as the Houari Boumediene Airport, in the honour of the former President of the country. It is located in Dar El Beida, situated about an hour from Algiers and is well connected with flights to almost every premier destination of the world. If you have time to kill in the airport, then why not arrange car rental and spend some time driving down to the capital city where you can delve into the Algerian lifestyle and tradition.

Algiers is a tourist hotspot and an important port in Northern Africa, with a host of cultural, commercial, and historical attractions intricately weaved into the labyrinthine sophistication that the city has adopted since the past several years. The Kasbah is an old-fashioned venue in the city and is known for the fabulous assortment of mosques, museums, and restaurants present there.

Algiers has a remarkable coastline full of coarse sandy beaches, turquoise waters and an inviting ambience. The shallow waters of the Bay towards the coast make Algiers the best venue for water sport activities like snorkelling and swimming. You have deep sea diving, caged shark diving and many more adventures in the deep sea. Famous beaches at Algiers include Andalouses, the Canastel, the Mostaganem, and others in the vicinity.

The Basilica of Algiers is primarily attractive because it is a Christian shrine built in an Arabesque design, replete with domes, minarets and inscriptions on the walls. The paintings in the interiors and the style of the altar are predominantly French and the French rosaries also are sung every day at the shrine. The Basilica is a fine example of the cultural potpourri that exists in Algiers. People flock to the church for views from the cliff and to bask in the religious aura of the place.

In the vicinity of Algiers, the Tipaza Historical Centre is situated, which is listed as one of the World Heritage Sites. There are excavations in the area with enormous Roman bastions, forts and towers protruding from the rocks underneath. The ruins of the once-formidable military cantonment are fabulous and also have a discarded bath, granary and ammunition manufacturing centre in their midst.

Known in local parlance as the Jardin Essai du Hamma, the Botanical Gardens at Algiers are an intense delight for people who’re looking for serenity, calmness and tranquillity in the town. There are acres of lush green lawns, arcades and gardens with exotic species of floral and non-flowering plants. The enclave also has walks, jogging parks, a fountain, restaurants, and eatery joints for visitors to take pleasure in.

Algiers is a remarkable place worthy of being explored and savoured by tourists. The fact that it is one of the lesser known places of interest adds to its exoticness.

Useful Information Algiers

  • Near Algiers Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Algeria

  • Rent a car companies in Algiers Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165